Updated: August 4th, 2021.

We are glad to inform you, that Russia resumes international flights and visa issue for some countries. This is the partial list of the countries, which citizens and residents can come to Russia:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • UK
  • Germany
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • USA
  • Italy
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Korea
  • Singapore
  • Finland
  • Switzerland
  • Japan

You can see the full list  on the website of Federal agency for Tourism. The issuance of visas for some countries, such as France, has already been resumed, but the country has not yet been listed on the website.

Citizens and residents of these countries can apply for Russian visa and take regular international flights (depends on schedule). The visa procedure remains the same as it was last years, e-visa process was postponed until situation with pandemic improves.


Depending on the country of your residence there may be daily flights or not. If yoг have any questions or issues with flights and connection with domestic flights to final destinations in Russia, don't hesitate to contact us and discuss situation.

Entry rules

To check-in and board on international flight, you must present a medical document (certificate) with negative Covid-19 PCR test result in Russian or English; the test must be taken 72 hours prior entry to Russia. No other test are allowed.

A PCR test is also required if you are fully vaccinated. We are looking forward to updates on this in the coming months.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us